Stolen heart

We are born with millions of little lights shining in the corner of our hearts.
One lights up when we love, one dies when we suffer.

received_993508044017967.jpeg

It feels like I’ve lost them all
Deep pain hidden behind a smile

Changes, they never scared me
Embracing the unknown with all curiosity I’m capable of
But what happens when you are thrown back to where you’ve started?

I breath in to recompose myself
Bleeding heart loosing it’s rhythm
Lost mind moving out of time, out of space

Half of year
To grow my wings again
To build up new dreams, aspirations, ideals

Cold weather
Cold people
Freezing me to death…

I’ll have courage,
But not today
Not tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

